People

People

Name Position title Specialization Email
Jessica Cooperstone, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Phytochemicals, metabolomics, human health, mass spectrometry, chromatography, nutrition cooperstone.1@osu.edu
Graduate students
Name Position title Specialization Email
Emma Bilbrey M.S. Student Horticulture and Crop Science bilbrey.21@osu.edu
Michael Dzakovich, M.S. Ph.D. Candidate Horticulture and Crop Science dzakovich.1@osu.edu
Mallory Goggans M.S. Student Food Science and Technology goggans.3@osu.edu
Jordan Hartman, M.S. Ph.D. Student Horticulture and Crop Science hartman.635@osu.edu
Jenna Miller M.S. Student Food Science and Technology miller.7535@osu.edu
Visiting scholars
Name Position title Specialization Email
Lara Etzbach Visiting scholar Food Technology etzbach.2@osu.edu
Other lab members
Name Position title Specialization Email
Nacho Lab dog
Previous lab members
Name Position title Specialization Email
Annalise Celano Undergraduate researcher Health Promotion, Nutrition, and Exercise Science celano.3@osu.edu
Taekjun (TJ) Lee, M.S. Ph.D. Student Horticulture and Crop Science lee.8590@osu.edu
Matt Teegarden, Ph.D. Ph.D. Student, Postdoctoral Researcher Food Science and Technology teegarden.3@osu.edu
Daphne Weikart Summer Scholar Food Science and Technology